Weather in Jandiala (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    21.6 °C

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the East at 6.9 MPH Gusting to 10.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jandiala

      • 25 Apr, Thu 22 / 8 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 23 / 9 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 23 / 9 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 23 / 9 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 24 / 9 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 26 / 11 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 23 / 11 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 23 / 10 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 24 / 11 °C
      • 4 May, Sat 24 / 11 °C

    Comments